Youtube Channel!

To go with my blog I decided to also record a video diary, literally starting the day I lost my job. In all honesty it is awful!! I almost threw in the towel on the whole thing, but I didn’t want to do it again as it was authentic and real, and I feel it is important for those who don’t know me personally, to really get a feel for who am I as a person. So here’s the video. I really am not exaggerating when I say it is probably one of the most awkward things you’ll ever watch! I promise I’ll get better!

9 thoughts on “Youtube Channel!

  1. Pingback: Vlog Diary Entry #7 – Self Employment Update | The Unmarked Road

  2. Pingback: The A-Z Of My Life Experiences | The Unmarked Road

  3. Great vlog. Sorry to hear you lost your job but glad you have a supportive husband. I found out things may be getting better for me soon as my pdoc has zeroed in what he thinks the bigger factor in my diabetes worsening. He wants to take me off a Bipolar med that is causing it. He will increase my other Bipolar meds to offset the loss. I admit it’s scary to change a med because it could cause a relapse but if it does work out and my Diabetes improves greatly I will have accomplished my first goal and can move along to getting a part time job. I am going to start off slow. In May likely he will make the med change when I meet with him next. hope you are well and keep doing more vlogs I love them!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Pingback: Diary Entry #5 – Letting Go Of Anger | The Unmarked Road

  5. An awkward vlog? I think not! If this is really your first time in front of the camera I am deeply impressed – and humbled. I have read your blogs (those in the past as well as the new one) and you are a very talented writer (which I know is an opinion shared by many). That may not necessarily mean that you are a good speaker – but you ARE! Congratulations!

    Like

Leave a Reply

