2 Week Blogiversary – Dedicated To All Of You

Two weeks ago today I launched my blog. Wow somehow it seems much longer than that!

For the first time in my life I feel like I am doing something important, something that I am passionate about and actually don’t suck at! And it is only possible because of you – my readers, my fans and my critics. To all of you, thank you. To everyone who’s supported me so far, it has meant more than I can put into words.

The writing has come easy. It is like breathing to me. Because I’m not selling a product, getting exposure and being able to communicate with more people, as I’m sure all of you know, is the hardest part.

And so I ask of you a favour. Please don’t waiver with your support. Whenever I get  a comment, I see a new follower or a liked post, or I get to interact with a fellow blogger/survivor/adventurer, it’s my little light of hope. In times when fear  threatens to get the better of me, you continue to inspire, encourage and uplift. You make me carry on.

I started on this journey hoping to give others hope and courage. Yet have found this myself, from all of you.

Thank you

1082025_562081747187044_1928298767_o

Dani xx

Leave a Reply

