Fun Changes To The Unmarked Road!

I’ve been doing loads of work on the site today! My new home page has been edited and takes the majority of its information from my previous about page. But I felt it wasn’t really about me, it was more about the site. As the blog as grown, the direction it’s taken has changed slightly so I wanted this to be shown.

Now the fun bit!

My new about me page now has some fun facts about me. I’ve published 15 things you may not have known about me!

I’d love to know what you think in the comment section, either below here or on the actual pages.

Thank you 🙂 xx

3 thoughts on “Fun Changes To The Unmarked Road!

Leave a Reply

