Vlog Diary Entry #6 – I’m Not Good Enough?

“Just because you feel it, doesn’t mean you have to act on it and it doesn’t mean it’s reality”

Sometimes feelings of “I’m not good enough”, can overwhelm me. Like today 😦 It’s good to talk feelings out. To not give them ultimate power over you. But it’s also ok to have a down day. I won’t feel guilty for it and hope that this diary entry today will show that there’s no shame in feeling inadequate. Because at some point we all feel that way.

Dani

5 thoughts on “Vlog Diary Entry #6 – I’m Not Good Enough?

  1. Pingback: The A-Z Of My Life Experiences | The Unmarked Road

  2. You’re right Dani..tomorrow is another day. I wouldn’t be surprised if 99% of bloggers didn’t feel like you’re feeling right now at some point. If you truly believe in what you are doing and you’re doing it for the right reasons then success will come. Just keep the belief x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

