Anxiety Over Finding Your Soul Purpose?

I constantly stress over finding my soul purpose. I’m anxious over whether I’m doing the right thing, in which direction to turn next… I know there are many of us who feel this way.

Today I picked up my angel cards for the first time in a long time. As some of you know, I am in the midst of my spiritual awakening, and so I asked the Angels for help. 

I randomly picked Raguel: The guardian angel if spiritual perception, and thought I’d share with you his message as it could not be more poignant.   

 “You don’t need to find your soul purpose, for it will find you.”

Have a great day everyone xx

4 thoughts on “Anxiety Over Finding Your Soul Purpose?

Leave a Reply

