Get Healthy With Me!

So, after this awful month of being poorly (yes I’m milking it) I have decided to take a look at my diet and general health and do a 4 week health kick.

I know from the past how much a healthy body can aid a healthy mind, I have witnessed it on a personal level many times, and due to stress of everything going on, I have let me eating habits become worse.

I have always been interested in nutrition. I even became a Herbalife coach for a while because I have always wanted to help people and felt I could help them get healthy. After discovering the darker side to network marketing, I swiftly hung up my scales, but what Herbalife did teach me is that I had the ability to put my mind to something outside normal parameters in terms of a career. It was a spring board to what I am doing now and hope to be doing in the future: to coach and mentor others to living a life away from nettle health problems.

Anyway, having learnt an awful lot about nutrition through my own research, I’m pretty well versed on what we truly should ad shouldn’t put in our bodies.

Over the next few days I’ll start putting up some photos of what food and lifestyle choices I have made including some information about nutrition, facts, myths etc.

Enjoy 🙂 xx

2 thoughts on “Get Healthy With Me!

  1. Pingback: 6 Easy Ways To Get Healthy And Change Your Life Right Now! | The Unmarked Road

Leave a Reply

