The 3 Minute Memoirs – Anxious Free and Ready To Get Healthy

Good morning lovelies! Today in one month I am getting married and my day will be spent wedding planning and researching our 3 months trip around the world!

Never stop believing that your life can become amazing and something worthwhile. Have faith and know you DESERVE happiness. You DESERVE love from others and yourself. For the first time in my life I LOVE my life and no matter how anxious I get, I would not swap it with anyone.

And all this from the girl who self-harmed to punish herself for being ‘bad’. From the girl who destroyed anything good that entered her life and pushed everyone away.

If I can do it, I know in my heart that you can too.

Dani

4 thoughts on “The 3 Minute Memoirs – Anxious Free and Ready To Get Healthy

  1. When you cam back from Germany you looked great although you had been pretty ill. You looked so healthy and blooming, it was amazing. Now, a week on and you are beginning to look stressed and poorly again. Have a look yourself. After all you have your vlog to check it up. I don’t know if it’s the house and the association with it (i.e. you have to plan your wedding again and can’t steer away from it in a different country), or if it’s the climate but you need to get out of there. And enjoying the sun as you did today will help – but try to plan your days in little doable bits and get away from the whole planning thing every day for a while – even if it’s just half an hour. Soak in the sun if there is one and remember; even if things go wrong you are going to marry Bob and that is ALL that matters. The upsetting bits, the anxiety, the stress, lack of time, etc They are all just in your mind so give your mind a rest every day and pretend you’re back in Landau or Burrweiler, empty your mind and go to the quiet place in your head. 🙂 xx

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you for this. I am trying Reinhard not to get stressed and think I’m doing ok! Although lost my confidence in terms of the site a bit but I’m sure I’ll bounce back xxxx

      Like

    • Thank you Dan! There will always be things I/we don’t have but we all have so much to be grateful for. It’s hard to recognise it sometimes and the grass may seem greener on the other but it rarely is. I’m sure you’ll meet someone someday too! But enjoy the freedom of singledom haha x

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

